Administrasjon

Emil Rakoczy

Arbeidende styreleder - CEO

900 45 609

emil@datakvalitet.no

Anette Kjellbergvik

Jurist

988 63 919

anette@datakvalitet.no

Teknisk

Morten Albrigtsen

Utviklingssjef
morten@datakvalitet.no

Svein Halvorsen

Utvikler
svein@datakvalitet.no

Stian Henriksen

Utvikler
stian@datakvalitet.no

Kristina Gundersen

Utvikler
kristina@datakvalitet.no

Sakarias Myskja

Konsulent

413 58 851

sakarias@datakvalitet.no

Johan Kilskar

Konsulent

951 38 439

johan@datakvalitet.no

Ingerid Hansen

Konsulent

478 55 959

ingerid@datakvalitet.no