Administration

Emil Rakoczy

CEO

+47 900 45 609

emil@datakvalitet.no

Anette Kjellbergvik

Jurist

+47 988 63 919

anette@datakvalitet.no

Sale

Cecilia Bergensjö

Sales Executive Norway and Sweden

+46709640801

cecilia@datakvalitet.no

Technical

Morten Albrigtsen

Development
morten@datakvalitet.no

Svein Halvorsen

Development
svein@datakvalitet.no

Stian Henriksen

Development
stian@datakvalitet.no

Kristina Gundersen

Development
kristina@datakvalitet.no

Sakarias Myskja

Consultant

+47 413 58 851

sakarias@datakvalitet.no

Johan Kilskar

Consultant

+47 951 38 439

johan@datakvalitet.no

Ingerid Hansen

Consultant

+47 478 55 959

ingerid@datakvalitet.no

Joakim Dønland

Consultant
joakim@datakvalitet.no