Administrasjon

Emil Rakoczy

CEO

+47 900 45 609

emil@datakvalitet.no

Anette Kjellbergvik

Jurist

+47 988 63 919

anette@datakvalitet.no

Salg

Cecilia Bergensjö

VD Sverige, Försäljning Sverige, Norge

+46709640801

cecilia@datakvalitet.no

Teknisk

Morten Albrigtsen

Utvecklingschef
morten@datakvalitet.no

Svein Halvorsen

Utvecklare
svein@datakvalitet.no

Stian Henriksen

Utvecklare
stian@datakvalitet.no

Kristina Gundersen

Utvecklare
kristina@datakvalitet.no

Sakarias Myskja

Konsulent

+47 413 58 851

sakarias@datakvalitet.no

Johan Kilskar

Konsulent

+47 951 38 439

johan@datakvalitet.no

Ingerid Hansen

Konsulent

+47 478 55 959

ingerid@datakvalitet.no

Joakim Dønland

Konsulent
joakim@datakvalitet.no